Absolventen Ernährungslehrgang

Name Ort mail Website
Timea Szabo  timmy@raciel.at
Elke Mlakar STMK info@murtal4dogs.at
Sabine Rabel ingsabra@gmail.com
Robert Kotrc robert@hundetraining-willendorf.at
Mag. Claudia Haider-Kasztler
Dr. Carina Kriegl BGLD c.kriegl@tierisch-gsund.at
James Acton W james.acton@a1.net
Sabine Plescher  sabine@plescher.at
Patricia-Nicole Gritz W patricia.gritz@gmx.at
Christina Zavacki christina.zavaczki@gmx.at
Andrea Essl andrea.essl@gmail.com
Nathalie Moser Natella@gmx.at
Daniela Ofner W dani.ofner@gmx.at